State Roster


State Roster





Position Name
President Patty Hadley
Vice President for Juniors Heather DePriest
Vice President for Awards Kris Foster
Vice President for Finance Joyce Keeley
Secretary Christine Rasmussen
Treasurer Karen Johnson
Parliamentarian Lorie Murray
Idaho Representative to NFMC

Board of Directors

Judy Prescott
Junior Festival Chairman Cynthia Waldon
Festival Cup Chairman Melissa Warnick
State Scholarships Chairman Jamie Ramsayer
Junior Composers Chairman Robyn Wells McDonnell
Gwladys Comstock Award Chairman Connie Hutchens
Dance Award Judy Prescott

Comments are closed.